الأولوية لأمانة
العمل بكل شفافية

الشفافية هي مبدؤنا بالعمل. نحرص على اعتماد المصداقية عند التعامل مع عملائنا ونستمر ببذل الجهود اللازمة لتحسين تجربة مستخدمينا وفق متطلباتهم.

company

مهمتنا

بناء مجتمع مالي مليء بفرص التداول المتساوية.

كلما نما مجتمعنا، كلما زادوا مستخدمي منصتنا،
كلما انخفضت تكاليفنا وتحسنت الأسعار
وباتت أسعار الأسهم المحليّة أنسب للتداول.

بيان الشفافية

أهلاً بك في أمانة،

شركة تداول مركزها دبي تسعى إلى بناء مجتمع مالي مميّز إلى كل فردٍ يودّ التعلم والتداول والنمو مع أمانة.

نشأت الشركة في عام 2010 نتيجة شغف بالاستثمار والتكنولوجيا. ومنذ اليوم الأول، عملنا على تقديم وصول سهل وميسور التكلفة إلى الأسواق المالية، وبشفافية كاملة حول طريقة عملنا.

الأمر بسيط حقاً، كلما نما مجتمعنا، كلما زادوا مستخدمي منصتنا، كلما انخفضت تكاليفنا. وعندما تنخفض تكاليفنا، تنخفض تكاليفك أيضاً.

هذا لأننا نؤمن بأن التداول ينبغي أن يكون حقاً متاحاً للجميع، بغض النظر عن الجنس أو المدخول أو الخبرة. من هنا، نقوم بالخطوات اللازمة ونعمل لتغيير الوضع الراهن بهدف واحد هو تضمينك.

التعليم
التعليم

منصتنا تتضمن بوابة لمواد تعليمية مجانية ومحاضرات وتحليل للسوق وتعريفات للمصطلحات الفنية. قد تحتاج إليه، قد لا تحتاجه؛ ما يهم هو أنك تحصل على دعم من خبراء متخصصين في كل مرحلة من مراحل مسيرة التداول الخاصة بك.

الوصول
الوصول

إن ربط الأفراد حول العالم بالأسواق المالية، هو جزء أساسي من جعل أمانة متاحة للجميع. والجزء الآخر هو بناء تطبيق سريع وسلس. نظن أننا حققنا الهدفين من خلال تطوير تطبيق سهل ويحتوى على ميزات ميزات ومرحة، بالإضافة إلى وصولٍ سهل إلى الأسواق المحلية والدولية.

التنوّع بالمنتجات
التنوّع بالمنتجات

قدراتك واهتماماتك هي من الأمور الخاصة بك، وهكذا ينبغي أن تكون الأصول المالية التي تقوم بتداولها. اكتشف مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات المالية التي تتضمن الأسهم وصناديق الاستثمار والعملات المشفرة والعملات وغيرها الكثير، كل ذلك عبر تطبيقنا.

الشفافية
الشفافية

نحرص على أن نكون شفافين في ما خص شركتنا وطريقة عملنا، وذلك لكسب ثقتكم على المدى الطويل. اقرأ بيان الشفافية الذي يكشف عن طريقة تسعير وتداول كل منتجاتنا.

سلامتك أوّلاً

نقدر أهمية الأمان والخصوصية والموثوقية قبل كل شيء، لذا حزنا على تراخيص من جهات عالمية رائدة.

هيئة الرقابة المالية - المملكة المتحدة

أمانة للخدمات المالية - المملكة المتحدة، شركة مالية مرخصة من هيئة الرقابة المالية في المملكة المتحدة، ترخيص رقم 605070. إن هيئة الرقابة المالية هي هيئة عامة ممولة بالكامل من الشركات التي تنظمها، عبر فرض رسوم عليها.

سلطة دبي للخدمات المالية

أمانة للخدمات المالية (دبي) المحدودة، شركة مالية مرخصة من سلطة دبي للخدمات المالية، ترخيص رقم F003269. وسلطة دبي للخدمات المالية (DFSA) هي وكالة الرقابة المالية للمنطقة الاقتصادية الخاصة، و مركز دبي المالي العالمي (DIFC) في دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

هيئة الأوراق المالية القبرصية

شركة أمانة كابيتال المحدودة، شركة مالية مرخصة من هيئة الأوراق المالية القبرصية، ترخيص رقم 155/11. وهي شركة استثمار قبرصية تخضع لشروط هيثة الأوراق المالية القبرصية CySEC ويحكمها قانون خدمات وأنشطة الاستثمار والأسواق المنظمة لعام 2007 (القانون 144 (I)/ 2007).

لجنة الخدمات المالية - موريشيوس

ACG International Ltd، مرخصة ومنظمة من قبل لجنة الخدمات المالية – موريشيوس (FSC)، ترخيص رقم C118023192. إن لجنة الخدمات المالية (FSC) هي الجهة المنظمة للقطاع المالي غير المصرفي وللقطاع التجاري في موريشيوس.

سلطة لابوان للخدمات المالية

AFS Global Ltd، شركة مالية مرخصة من سلطة لابوان للخدمات المالية (LFSA)، ترخيص رقم MB/18/0025 . وسلطة لابوان للخدمات المالية (LFSA) هي الهيئة القانونية المسؤولة عن تطوير وإدارة مركز لابوان الدولي للأعمال والمال.

bg
google
apple
eth
bitcoin
eur
tesla

حمّل التطبيق الآن واحصل على 100$ مخصصة لتداول الإيثيريوم أو البيتكوين أو أنغامي أو تسلا يتم تحويلها مباشرةً إلى محفظتك.

app
app

amana’s first principle is
to be transparent

Honesty is the guiding policy here. It's as simple as that. We keep it real with our community and do everything in our power to listen, learn and act on their feedback.

company

Our mission

To build a community with fair &
equitable trading for all.

The more our community grows, aka the
more of us use amana's platform, the
lower our costs are; pricing improves, and
regional shares become cheaper to trade.

Transparency Statement

We’re amana,

A Dubai-based, leading MENA neo-broker with big dreams of building a community where everyone can learn, trade, and grow together.

From day one, we set out to offer easy and affordable access to financial markets, with full transparency on our costs, fees, and how we make money. Our platforms, like our new all-in-one trading app, offer access to 1000s of commission-free products across global, local and regional markets, with no minimum balance required.

At amana, we believe that access to trading and investing should be a universal right, regardless of gender, income, or skill level.

Education
Education

Our platform is a gateway to free tutorials, lectures, market analysis and definitions for industry jargon. You might need it, you might not; what matters is that you've got the support of expert-approved resources at every stage of your trading journey.

Accessibility
Accessibility

Part of making amana accessible is connecting people with markets worldwide, and the other is building an app that makes the connection quick and seamless. We like to think we've tackled both by applying jargon-free lingo and fun features, as well as local and international markets.

Product diversity
Product diversity

Your skills and interests are specific to you, so why shouldn't the products you trade be, too? Discover and dabble in a full range of products from stocks, ETFs and commodities, to crypto, currencies and so much more. All on our app.

Transparency
Transparency

We make it a point to be an open book about our company and how we work because we know your trust is earned. Read our Transparency Statement for full disclosure on how we price and trade all products.

Your safety first

We value the importance of security, privacy and reliability above all else. That’s why we’re regulated by reputable international regulatory authorities.

LFSA

AFS Global Ltd is the default account opening for all amana app accounts. AFS Global Ltd is regulated and authorized by LFSA–Malaysia, License Number MB/18/0025. LFSA is the statutory body responsible for the development and administration of the Labuan International Business and Financial Centre.

DFSA

Amana Financial Services (Dubai) Limited is authorized and regulated by the Dubai Financial Services Authority – DFSA (License number F003269). The DFSA is the financial regulatory agency of the special economic zone, the Dubai International Financial Centre (DIFC).

CySEC

Amana Capital LTD is authorized and regulated by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC), License Number 155/11. As a Cyprus Investment Firm subject to CySEC’s rules and governed by the Investment Services and Activities and Regulated Markets Law of 2007 (Law 144(I)/2007).

FSC

ACG International Limited, Regulated and authorized by FSC – Mauritius, License number C118023192. The Financial Services Commission, Mauritius (the 'FSC') is the integrated regulator for the non-bank financial services sector and global business.

FCA - United Kingdom

Amana Financial Services UK Ltd is authorized and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) Firm Reference Number 605070. The FCA is an independent public body funded entirely by the firms they regulate, by charging them fees.

bg
google
apple
eth
bitcoin
eur
tesla

Download our app today and get $100 of Bitcoin, Ethereum, Tesla or Anghami stock dropped into your portfolio!

app
app